LAST MINUTE 0PPORTUNITIES

LAST MINUTE OPPORTUNITIES

As things get busier and busier this month, we’re shooting pretty much every day now, we still have some spaces left available for anyone wishing to book ‘last minute’. E-mail us for further details.

For the month ahead here’s what we still have available on our shoots in East Anglia. Come and enjoy a day with us.

Deer Stalking Wednesday 23rd October
We have spaces both morning and/or evening for up to 3 Guns to deer stalk for Muntjac and/or Red Stags

Driven Game Day Thursday 24th October
There are 2 pegs available on a 200 bird driven partridge/pheasant day

Rough/Walked Up Thursday 24th October
We have 2 spaces on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Rough/Walked Up Wednesday 30th October
We have 4 spaces available on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Rough/Walked Up Saturday 02nd November
There are 2 spaces available on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Driven Game Day Thursday 07th November
We have 4 pegs available on a 200 bird driven partridge/pheasant day

Rough/Walked Up Wednesday 13th November
There are 4 spaces available on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Rough/Walked Up Thursday 21st November
There are 3 spaces available on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Rough/Walked Up Tuesday 26th November
There are 2 spaces available on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Driven Game Day Wednesday 27th November
We have 3 pegs available on a 200 bird driven partridge/pheasant day for 9 Guns.

Driven Game Day Thursday 28th November
We have 4 pegs available on a 200 bird driven partridge/pheasant day

Rough/Walked Up Friday 29th November
There are 3 spaces available on a rough/walked up day for a mixed bag of fur & feather

Driven Game Day Saturday 30th November
We have available a driven partridge/pheasant day for a full 8, 9 or 10 Gun team for 150 birds

As the season progresses we will be publishing any other options we have available but if you have anything in mind please contact us and ‘ask the question’.

Happy Hunting!

Come and join us.

For full details please e-mail info@angliasporting.co.uk